Your Email Address:

First Name:

I finally found the answer!!!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Teresa2011
Total Newbie
I finally found the answer!!!

Post by Teresa2011 »

I’ve been dealing with BB for as long as I can remember. You name it I tried it. I mean, I could never close talk to anyone or I would get an embarrassing reaction. My kids would even tell me my breath always smelled!!! Anyway, I won’t make this long but I finally found something that works and I want to share it with all those suffering from B.B. I found this website, registered just now just to share this news with you...ORAL PROBIOTICS. Changed my life! One right after brushing daily and I noticed results with a week. After a month of use my B.B. is pretty much gone. My entire family has noticed the huge change.
I order mine on Amazon but I’m sure any brand will work. Please try it. I hope your life changes like mine!!

crazy4it
Advanced
Re: I finally found the answer!!!

Post by crazy4it »

Awesome
rinitico
Junior

Post by rinitico »

Glad to hear this good news. Can you tell me which brand did you used?
gotshot26
Master

Post by gotshot26 »

Blis K12 is pretty good. I've emailed the founder Professor John Tagg a couple of times.

I've found the NOW FOODS brand to be the best. I've ordered directly from Blis in New Zealand but they are very inconsistent. Sometimes you get 12-16 hours fresh. Sometimes 1 hour. Sometimes they do nothing.

I've been using them for 5 months now and am still interested in finding the permanent cure. Also you could also be creating further dysbiosis when using them as they colonize your gut aswell as your oral cavity. Someone did a bacterial stool test after taking them and found that Blis K12 completely pushed out other bacteria in the gut.