Your Email Address:

First Name:

how i got rid of bad breth

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
khalid
how i got rid of bad breth

Post by khalid »

hi guys,

first of all sorry for my weak english but i will try to explain as much as i can.

i had bad breath for so many years, i was suffering,, i tried everything, i removed my Tonsils.. and went to the dentist so many time i did lot of MRI and xray, every thing was fine. except that i have Gastroesophageal reflux. and that was the cause of my problem.

guys i am not a doctor but because i was suffering i tried every thing without any benefit, until by a Coincidence i found an old friend, he is a pharmacist, i explained to him my problem though i was shy to tell him but i had to. and he advised me with a medicine and i cured.

here is the summary of my experience:
1- you have to take care of your mouth hygiene: teeth flossing and the correct way to do it is this :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRqiGhRCLko

brushing your teeth well before and after you sleep at night.

then lets come to the medicine:

its an antibiotic named Doxycycline 100 mg it comes in capsules and tablet. but we will not swallow the medicine, instead we will use it for Gargling
as following :
take half of a capsule or a tablet and put it in a quarter glass of water until they mixed after you floss and brush your teeth start Gargling for three minutes
you can do it on stages not in one time. do this before bed and don't eat after, and the second time after breakfast and don't eat for one hour.

this medicine will clean your throat from the food that comes from your stomach and stick in it and caused the bad breath. you have to continue on this medicine for 2 months.

remember you have to keep cleaning your mouth as i mention above.
and also when you done eating wash your mouth and Gargling with water.