Your Email Address:

First Name:

Interesting

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
nivek10
Interesting

Post by nivek10 »

So I was at an Assembly for school earlier today like over 1000+ people in one room and I didn't get any reactions the room was very cold and I wasn't in my normal anxious state but I was calm and got zero reactions having my face an inch right next to people crazy right? But when I'm in a classroom and it's hot in there I'm anxious and I get reactions

Foxro
Total Newbie
Re: Interesting

Post by Foxro »

Yeah I found that cooler temperatures cause the smell to not be as noticeable, while warmer temps tend to cause the smell to linger in a larger radius. I went to the ENT again today, and she prescribed me some really strong mouthwash that I have to use for 2 weeks, I'm hoping this will help with my tonsil stones, as a lot of them are pretty deep in my tonsils, and I can't seem to get them out. We'll see what happens.
janet

Post by janet »

Hello dear can you tell me if any one commented directly to u that ur breath smells bad ? Or u get reactions so u think u hav bad breath ?
aydinmur
God

Post by aydinmur »

nivek10 wrote: Wed Sep 05, 2018 2:41 am So I was at an Assembly for school earlier today like over 1000+ people in one room and I didn't get any reactions the room was very cold and I wasn't in my normal anxious state but I was calm and got zero reactions having my face an inch right next to people crazy right? But when I'm in a classroom and it's hot in there I'm anxious and I get reactions
Dear Nivek
Congratulation for your careful detection.
Molecules' speed becomes low when it is cold. Odorous molecules can not scatter to far from the mouth in cold weather.
-Murat
aydinmur
God

Post by aydinmur »