Your Email Address:

First Name:

Watermelon diet

Do you have any quesions about bad breath?
Ricky
Sheriff
Watermelon diet

Post by Ricky »

Has anyone tried watermelon diet? Eat and drink only watermelon? I think this is promising.

Patiencee
Total Newbie

Re: Watermelon diet

Post by Patiencee »

I did this diet and my breath got worst. I was working went I did it. When people asked me something and when I started to speak they will back off and walk away very fast. The worst mistake I ever make never again. I ate fruit only and became very gassy and I couldn't hold my fart in. I was passing very smelly gas without knowing it. Because of all the sugar/glucose that was fermenting in my gut. When I stopped to eat fruitarian my flatulence stopped also.

You can try it you never know, maybe it will work for you.

I notice if I eat some sugar free candy of use toothpaste that contain sweet/xylitol or menthol my breath get worst. Now my breath is mild. I hope that it will heal completely.
StillHoping
Sheriff
Canada

Post by StillHoping »

I havent done watermelon specifically, but I did do a fruit diet. And just like Patience, mine also got significantly worse. Sugar is extremely bad for BB and it looks like that includes even natural sugars like fruit/ syrup. I try to avoid sugars as much as possible, I allow myself to have a couple of apples every few weeks, and thats it.
2012: Wisdoms remov
2015: Tonsils+adenoids remov
2017: TMAU1 & 2 Negative
2019: Internal biopsies normal
2019: Completed SIBO treatment
2020: DigEnzymes help but side effects
+ low fodmap/GERD diet also help
Ricky
Sheriff

Post by Ricky »