Your Email Address:

First Name:

Lonely life, Depressed

Here you can post your personal portfolio for dating like city, age, more about you - put the city in the title so other users can see where you come from
hope4cure
Total Newbie
Lonely life, Depressed

Post by hope4cure »

Hello community, this is my first time posting here. I joined this website since 2 years ago but only for reading posts just in case I could find solutions for my bb, until today i have courage to post this, because i'm so lonely in real life. I've been suffering BB since elementary school as I remember & realized it. I'm 29 years now (been single since born & never dating). I'm girl and I've withdrew myself from world. I've been bullied verbally, abandoned and avoided by my friends during school & college times and it made me having low self esteem. Even my sister doesn't comfortable with my existence. (I'm not close to my family, because of my bb). My family also helpless to help because they don't know how to help.

I've been trying my best to find solutions for my BB but seems no avail. I'm quite fed up with my condition, I cried a lot at night and it made me depressed. Why is it so hard to cure bb. I know to cure bb is not overnight task but sometimes I wish there is miracle for this issues.