Your Email Address:

First Name:

CURED but...

Tell us your story with bad breath
zoha97974
Total Newbie

CURED but...

Post by zoha97974 »

Hello friends . Excuse me I don't know English ... My problem started in high school. After getting the hpylori bad smell came out of my mouth and nose. It was hard for me to stay in the classroom. The bad smell filled a room. Very bad hpylori cured but. A few months ago I went to the doctor for esophageal disease. The doctor prescribed me omeprazole and ranitidine. I took the medication and only ate soup for a month. I can't believe my bad breath was healed after 10 years. But unfortunately after my medication was over, my bad breath came back. What do you think is the problem?

My treatment drugs

Ranitidine
Feroglobin syrup
ULTOP (Omeprazole)

Vitamin E

blood test
Tonsil surgery

KL123
Sheriff
Re: CURED but...

Post by KL123 »

I think it's sort of an established fact that antibiotics work for a little bit and get you bad breath free, but then you are back to zero after a few days.

I had my tonsils removed and I was on antibiotics to heal the surgical wounds. My bad breath was completely gone, and I was jumping with joy and pleasure not knowing that it's was not the removal of the tonsils or tonsil stones that resulted in free bad breath life. It were the antibiotics. Soon as I discontinued the antibiotics, the crap of bad breath came back to me.

One doctor once told me to gargle with Nystatin.
I never tried it. I thought it would cure for a little while and then bad breath come back.

May be in your country, if you are able to buy Nystatin over the counter, you can try gargling with it?
zoha97974
Total Newbie

Post by zoha97974 »