Your Email Address:

First Name:

Cured After 40 Years... You Won't Believe It!!!!!!

Tell us your story with bad breath
IfoundTheCure357
Total Newbie

Cured After 40 Years... You Won't Believe It!!!!!!

Post by IfoundTheCure357 »

Hi all, I joined my first forum just to get this out there. I've had a breath issue for decades. I thought gum was hiding it for me, maybe for 30 minutes or so it did, but any longer and you are treading dangerous waters. I'm sure we've all been there. I've tried every possible remedy known to man. No cure. Has anybody heard of EGCG? There are studies showing it kills the bacteria that creates our breath issues. The studies involve gargling etc. I took it to a new level. White tongue is gone, I constantly lick the back of my hand and check… all good. I intentionally speak to cashiers, clerks etc. Reaction is good. I haven't asked a family member to check just yet, I have a problem with that process. I'm a week or so in. It's a somewhat wild process, but if your problem is your tongue like most are this will eradicate it. I'll finish this post soon. Daughter called, need to run… I promise to finish this

KL123
Sheriff
Re: Cured After 40 Years... You Won't Believe It!!!!!!

Post by KL123 »