Your Email Address:

First Name:

Do I have hope??

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
skc
Total Newbie
Do I have hope??

Post by skc »

Hello Friends,
I am from India I am 28 years old. I am suffering from bad breath halitosis since I was 10-12 years old as I can remember and it was getting progressive in recent years earlier it was just oral bb but from Jan 2018 nasal bb started. And it's became severe day by day to the points point that from Feb 2020 people from 100 meter started giving weired reactions like keeping mobile phone on their ears rubbing their nose putting hands on their nose and now a days I don't know what is the level of my bb it's like Im polluting whole environment around me people starts sneezing coughing scratching their body even people from 100meters away from me. Along with halitosis I am suffering from another medical condition called Ankylosing spodylitis it's kind of inflammatory arthritis
I think I am the worst case of halitosis.do I have any hope to slow down this rapidly progressing bb it's like my body is started decomposing from within I'm so depserate and on the edge of doing something wrong with myself. :(

TomHappyHippy
Re: Do I have hope??

Post by TomHappyHippy »

Hello friend

Please try to keep things in perspective

bb is not that bad a problem, I know it is frustrating at times

But some people cannot walk or cannot see, they would swap places with you any time

Please relax and just do your best thats all you can do

Kind regards
JennyMiller
Total Newbie

Post by JennyMiller »

Hi friends, does anyone here smells like spoiled rice? My breath smells like spoiled rice i dont know what to do. Been suffering for 10 years. 😭

i never smelt spoiled rice, i thought rice always smelled nice
KL123
Sheriff

Post by KL123 »

skc wrote: Sat May 30, 2020 10:59 am Hello Friends,