First Name:

My story

Tell us your story with bad breath
TiredofbeingTired
Total Newbie

My story

Post by TiredofbeingTired »

This might be long, so bare with me...

I’m convinced that I wasn’t supposed to enjoy life during this lifetime. I have been stressed, and have been suffering extreme anxiety and depression for the past 4 years. I have been dealing with this issue for almost a decade and it seems like every year it’s getting worse. I first found out I had bb in the 6th grade. I was talking to these two girls in science class (back then I was very outgoing, it upsets me so much just thinking about how I was then vs how I am now). Next thing I know, the bell was ringing and everyone was packing their bags up to go to the next class. I overheard the girl on my left say to herself “her breath is humming”. I was so embarrassed. I was the one sitting the closest to her so I knew she was talking about me and not the other girl. Ever since that day my life hasn’t been the same.