Your Email Address:

First Name:

Bad breath please help me!!!!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Dust1581
Total Newbie
Bad breath please help me!!!!

Post by Dust1581 »

Its 3 years that i have bad breath, i did tonsillectomy because i thought tonsil stones its the causing, but i didnt help
But today ive noticed something, when i push air very hard from my nose, a yellow piece come out with the running nose, and the yellow stuff (looks like tonsil stones)smells like helll, but when it came out i had 3 days without bad breath!!! That awesome!! But after 3 days the bad breath come again, but at least we know the causing,!
Please help me and tell me what is that!!
And give me my life back please! Because i cant even talk to pepole!
There is the picture os what came out from my nose

https://pasteboard.co/JoXG1aE.jpg

Gelonaxy

Re: Bad breath please help me!!!!

Post by Gelonaxy »

It looks like mucus. Sinusitis ? Tornwald cyst ?
Did you have a CT or MRT ?
optimismishere
Junior
Re: Bad breath please help me!!!!

Post by optimismishere »

Dust1581 wrote: Mon Aug 31, 2020 8:38 pm Its 3 years that i have bad breath, i did tonsillectomy because i thought tonsil stones its the causing, but i didnt help
But today ive noticed something, when i push air very hard from my nose, a yellow piece come out with the running nose, and the yellow stuff (looks like tonsil stones)smells like helll, but when it came out i had 3 days without bad breath!!! That awesome!! But after 3 days the bad breath come again, but at least we know the causing,!
Please help me and tell me what is that!!
And give me my life back please! Because i cant even talk to pepole!
There is the picture os what came out from my nose

https://pasteboard.co/JoXG1aE.jpg
I can help you I guess.