Your Email Address:

First Name:

Anyone ever tried rinsing with Turmeric?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
SweetKiss
Total Newbie
Anyone ever tried rinsing with Turmeric?

Post by SweetKiss »

It´s been 2 weeks since I started rinsing with it and so far has been successful. I was going to wait longer before posting here but I really felt it was my duty to do it now rather than later. It´s very simple to do as you just pour a small amount of turmeric powder into your mouth, rinse & gargle for about 10-15 minutes and then you spit it out (be careful as turmeric can stain your clothes so make sure to get as close to the sink as possible when spitting it out). Feel free to brush your teeth with is as well (your toothbrush will be stained but it doesn´t bother me). My routine is - rinse with turmeric once a day and brush my teeth with it every other day. The rest of the time I just use regular toothpaste to brush my teeth & floss and so far the sour taste in my mouth and the white tongue have just about disappeared. Anyway, I really hope you give it a try and it helps you as it has been helping me so far. Best of luck to you all! :D

Freshhope
Junior

Re: Anyone ever tried rinsing with Turmeric?

Post by Freshhope »

Never tried. I might as well well give it a go...

Man was just searching if us humans have created enzymes in the lab ... seems like it’s in its very early stages . Very hard to do. God damn it
SweetKiss
Total Newbie

Post by SweetKiss »

Exactly, you have nothing to lose. I actually saw results right away...right after doing my first rinse. I wouldn´t waste my time posting here after so many previous disappointments over the years if I didn´t feel so strong about it. Give it a try & hope it works for you as it has for me!
optimismishere
Junior

Post by optimismishere »