Your Email Address:

First Name:

Re: Getting to know you

Here you can post your personal portfolio for dating like city, age, more about you - put the city in the title so other users can see where you come from
Gutsy_Gal27
Total Newbie

Post by Gutsy_Gal27 »

Hi everyone! I wrote a post about creating my own dating website for BB sufferers. I want to know if there is a good range of people who would be interested. Would you be willing to share your gender, age, country and/or state (if in U.S.)? I'll go first: Female, 27, Texas

Thanks!

Bendover
Re: Re: Getting to know you

Post by Bendover »

Hello, male age 45, El Paso Texas.
AfaustSmeller
Total Newbie

Post by AfaustSmeller »

M 26 Ind
ineedcure
Junior

Post by ineedcure »

M 48 NZ
Pinkyrose
Total Newbie

Post by Pinkyrose »

Do people with bad breath really want to date other people with bad breath? I find myself pretty damn unlovable because of it and my own condition is revolting to me. I can't imagine being okay with someone else's chronic bad breath although I can surely empathize with the suffering it causes. I personally would rather be alone, I think.
Gutsy_Gal27
Total Newbie

Post by Gutsy_Gal27 »

I think it's a personal choice for sure. But I think over time two people w/BB could eventually get used to the other's breath-ya never know until you try it.
Gutsy_Gal27
Total Newbie

Post by Gutsy_Gal27 »

Also, thank you for your responses everyone! I plan to create the website over the summer-stay tuned!
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

I had 3 girlfriends with bad breath. Honestly one had it only occasionally and I think she got it from me after kissing, I never smell her before so that was shocking and we separated mutually later on not because of bb, at least not from my end.