Your Email Address:

First Name:

Bad breath, my tongue always get white

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Azroli101
Total Newbie

Bad breath, my tongue always get white

Post by Azroli101 »

I have chronic bad breath, i cant talk to people):

The problem is my tongue always gets white
When i scrape my tongue my bad breath gone and the white colour but after 1 hour the bad breath is back and the white color as well
Picture of my tongue: https://ibb.co/P1ftH1S
Please check it out

Please help me!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Anomi

Re: Bad breath, my tongue always get white

Post by Anomi »

I'm sorry you feel that way.
What do you usually eat?
Is it worsen after specific food?
Does you bb is from the nose as well?
Azroli101
Total Newbie

Post by Azroli101 »

Anomi wrote: Mon Mar 08, 2021 5:56 pm I'm sorry you feel that way.
What do you usually eat?
Is it worsen after specific food?
Does you bb is from the nose as well?
I dont eat specific food
I even think that the food helps and i dont feel the bad breath for couple minutes whenni eat
I
dont know if it comes from the nose

do t/you have diagnosis of the problem?
CureSeeker15

Post by CureSeeker15 »

I also have that problem and I also have a feeling of difficulty in swallow my suspect is candida but dont have money to do some test. Do you suffer from dry mouth?
blowinyouaway

Post by blowinyouaway »

looks like the white coating is mostly in the back of your tongue which could be due to different things like pnd or tonsils stones. i actually have the exact same problem and tung gel is the only thing that seems to keep my tongue pink
Taylor

Post by Taylor »

Azroli101:

Welcome to the Forum and I know that you'll find lots of support and knowledgeable people here. I'm a newbie as well and wish that I'd found this Forum years ago. The support has been so helpful and encouraging.