Your Email Address:

First Name:

Saliva smell

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
rayrayx3
Total Newbie

Saliva smell

Post by rayrayx3 »

Hey guys. I’m new here i don’t really know how this works but I have a few questions. I suffer from BB or suffered im not really sure. I used to have bad breath I definitely know that but since I started taking care more and brushing my tongue a few times a day I feel like it has gone or is at least a bit less. I’m obsessed with my breath at the moment. I use hydrogen peroxide in the morning (btw does anyone know how long I can use it for or if there’s any risks) and it seems to work..
I also think I have PND and since I tried to remove most of the mucus in my mouth, my breath and taste have felt better.

Well what I actually wanted to ask if the licking wrist test is accurate? My saliva smells of nothing sometimes but during the day it has a vinegar smell. Not even a foul smell or a very disgusting one it’s just vinegary lol. And I asked multiple people and begged them to be honest with me and made them swear to tell me the truth and they said that my breath doesn’t smell bad? apparently it’s just warm..?
(except for when I ate onions my sister actually told me I smell of onions)

And it’s driving me crazy because I can‘t smell anything i used to be able to smell my own breath when it was bad but now i don’t smell anything and apparently the others don’t.. but why does my dried saliva have this smell??

also i made my sister who had morning breath lick her wrist and let me smell it (i know disgusting haha) and it smelled way worse than what I smell on my wrist when I lick it.

Can anyone help because i’m driving myself crazy..

blowinyouaway
Re: Saliva smell

Post by blowinyouaway »