Your Email Address:

First Name:

Flagyl medicine for bb

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Emanuela hoxha
Junior

Flagyl medicine for bb

Post by Emanuela hoxha »

I have used flagyl medicine perscribe from my doctor and bad breath went away and i took a diet for stomach for about 1 month , the diet it was about not having acidic foods and alcohol and spices and also not having junk food and red meat , what i have notice is that bb went away completely than after i left flagyl it returns back but not as much as it was before , i searched on internet and i saw that flagyl has a role of killing bad bacteria , i want to know if someone of you guys has ever tried these medicine what are your experience on this one and can u relate this with the main cause of my bb because i still haven’t found the main cause of my bb

Armola tami
Total Newbie

Re: Flagyl medicine for bb

Post by Armola tami »

I have done search and flagyl is for bad bacteria in the body that can be cause also bad breath and it also cause slow digestion as a side effect
Emanuela hoxha
Junior

Post by Emanuela hoxha »

Hello yes i have seen it too its for bad bacteria and it has cured my bb for about 3 months but then it comes back , i asked if anybody has experience on this medicine
Crazyred91

Post by Crazyred91 »

Flagyl is just a product name for Metronidazol - lots of ppl have taken it here and got temporary relief some even permanent - just use the search function - for me it did nothing but for you it means your bb is bacteria related but those could be in various places (mouth/nose/stomache/intestine system and more...)

Just few tipps:
Try to rinse chlorhexamed if you get relief its your mouth
Try Rifaximin which only works off bacteria n stomache and intestines - if you get relief its coming from there..
Emanuela hoxha
Junior

Post by Emanuela hoxha »