Your Email Address:

First Name:

Bad breath since 11 years old, I’m 24 now

Tell us your story with bad breath
1FullDecade
Total Newbie

Bad breath since 11 years old, I’m 24 now

Post by 1FullDecade »

Hello everyone. This post will be about my story, yes it says I’m a newbie I come from a different website. I always knew about this website but I never created an account, I would go on “search” and read topics looking for a cure

I’m married with 2 kids, my wife is so understanding omg she does not let this bad breath get in the way of our marriage, specially when we both have a good life with kids and no financial problems,

I’m not endorsing any damn products since it’s my personal opinion they they’re scam but shitty people taking advantage of us.

These masks will not cover my breath trust me people can still smell my breath LOL. It’s like they rub their noses or try to pretend to rub they’re eyes and say they have allergies and just being nice, gladly I have friends that give it to me straight and understand that I have an issue.

SORRY FOR THE LONG POST GUYS!

What I’ve tried
Removed 2 wisdom tooth, currently have 2 left
Tonsillectomy- please read further ;)
****ing mouthwashess
Priobiotics
Antibiotics
Omeprazole - these actually help not gonna lie
I use Waterpik , it really cleans my teeth but it’s not the root to my bb
I have removed 3 teeth’s and have 2 fake crown teeth’s.
I’ve done the H.Pylori test came back positive and doctors starting me on medications. ASK FOR A BREATH BAG TEST AND NOT A GERD STOOL SAMPLE.
It’s like the doctor makes you drink this really yucky liquid and asks you to breath into 2 bags and send it to the lab.
I’ve done the Swallow test when they take a picture of your throat - negative
The saliva test does not work btw because we all have different Fromm of bad breath, gut, nose etc etc