Your Email Address:

First Name:

You'll Thank Me, simple and easy- bb free!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Tee

Re: You'll Thank Me, simple and easy- bb free!

Post by Tee »

Gonna take more than that to convince anyone here.
First u didn't state your symptoms..or bb type.
Second- Total newbie with a magical cure post.
Next, there's no magic pill for BB. Soooo, another potential BS! Until otherwise proven.

Stevian
Junior

Post by Stevian »

Oh yeah, Lisa, if your name’s actually Lisa, which I sincerely doubt.
Just another pseudonymous pill peddler.
Likely about as effective as the infamous parsley gel capsules, which is to say - a total waste of money.
Tiresome nonsense. A scam by any other name is still a scam. Please go away.
Bendover

Post by Bendover »

Lisa,

If you lick my ass, your breath will be fresh.
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

come on guys little respct for the "lady" 3 count poster with magical cure....lets all run to amazon and buy some origano
This is me, Jimi Stein, I created this site in December 2005. Welcome.
Bri93
Total Newbie

Post by Bri93 »

LisaTeeth wrote: Wed Feb 16, 2022 3:58 pm Hi, Long Time Lurker.
So my remedy has been listed here. Guess what... it works!!!

I'm not saying it works for everyone. I have a pretty good feeling it'll help most of you.

I won't even list the brand I take, I don't want to be accused of selling it. I'm here to help you if you are in agony. Save the accusations of having other motives. =;

Search up Oregano Oil Capsules. Buy the best top rated organic kind that you find that are highest quality. They are not expensive!

First week, take 2. 1 with a large meal. 1 before bed. They can make you slightly nauseaus on an empty stomach.
Before bed is great, because you are sleeping.

Second week and ongoing, just 1 at bed.