Your Email Address:

First Name:

Be resilent! Don't lose hope! My story

Tell us your story with bad breath
thereishope
Total Newbie

Be resilent! Don't lose hope! My story

Post by thereishope »

I started to notice I had BB about 2 years ago. This was AFTER a root canal procedure. The tooth was infected and they prescribed me Amoxicillian until I was able to get the procedure done.

Not knowing what I know now, antibiotics kill good bacteria and the bad bacteria in your mouth.

This YouTube video describes it more in depth.
https://youtu.be/J1vloD5L1OM

Every dentist visit I went to, they almost ALWAYS complimented my teeth and good oral hygiene.
So I knew it had nothing to do with my teeth, but to be sure, I had my wisdom teeth extracted as well as the tooth they performed the root canal procedure on.

I bought nasal cleaner, throat spray, cinnamon oil, sonic toothbrushes and literally nothing worked. Since it was during the pandemic I ignored it because I worked from home, now that the restrictions are lifting I am back in close contact with others and I still get the nose rubbing, looking away etc, but I refused to deal with this any longer than 30 days.

so here's my new idea. ROUTINE. ROUTINE. ROUTINE.
Whenever I would try something, if it didn't work immediately I would stop after the 3rd day. Now, I am going to go full force. 14-30 days.
I bought Oral Probiotics to restore the good bacteria back in my mouth to fight against the bad bacteria.
I am also going to do Oil Pulling for the next 15 days. (COCONUT OIL)
I did research on Cinnamon oil and Halitosis so I will be adding that to my toothpaste as well.
& Anerobic bacteria can't live in oxygenated environments so Ill be gargling night and day with diluted hydrogen peroxide.

I will NOT STOP until my BB is gone for good! Who's with me?! This will not RUIN MY LIFE! I'll come back and update you all in about 10-14 days.

FuckBB
Total Newbie

Re: Be resilent! Don't lose hope! My story

Post by FuckBB »