Your Email Address:

First Name:

What do you do for a living?

Other things not directly related to bad breath
Stillsearching
Total Newbie

What do you do for a living?

Post by Stillsearching »

Just wondering what everyone does for a living? I’m an engineer and working around people has taken its toll on me

JKL12134

Re: What do you do for a living?

Post by JKL12134 »

I'm a teacher in 6th grade. I already solved my oral bb by using baking soda but my nasal bb is room-filling, it's still hard. When I talk to my pupils face to face, they don't react but they always wonder why the room smells. They accuse their seatmates that it might be coming from them but I'm afraid once they discovered that it's coming from me. Moreover, my colleagues know already that I have a nasal bb and it's depressing. I hate lengthy meetings. I don't feel comfortable at all. I feel better when I'm around with my pupils not with my colleagues. I'm still optimistic that somehow or in some way, I'd be able to address it at least temporarily. 'Cause my oral bb hasn't been cured permanently. It comes back after a day of not using baking soda but such period is already eneough for me to feel at least somehow normal but this nasal bb is still killing me. I really hope there's a temporary fix out there that lasts for hours at least.
kira_kira

Post by kira_kira »