Your Email Address:

First Name:

Urea

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Hejhej
Total Newbie

Urea

Post by Hejhej »

I don’t understand how Urea works for some and don’t work for others. Isn’t our tongue hairs the same? I’ve tried cosmetic urea twice now without any change. Is it maybe the type of urea which is the problem? I will continue with cosmetic urea in the coming days. If i don’t see any progress I will try to order another type of urea instead.

lanegro
Total Newbie

Re: Urea

Post by lanegro »