First Name:

Nasal and mouth bb?

Tell us your story with bad breath
Kaybay
Junior
United States of America

Nasal and mouth bb?

Post by Kaybay »

Does everyone here have nasal and mouth bb??? Anyone here with room filling bb only coming from there mouth?? My bb is room filling reaches 10 feet or more but only when I talk.

Ar53828
Total Newbie

Re: Nasal and mouth bb?

Post by Ar53828 »

I have the same issue smh. It’s so bad that my coworkers in my office have set up an air freshener near my cubicle. I’ve tried a lot of different methods to fix my bb but I’ll let you know if I find anything that works
Kaybay
Junior
United States of America

Post by Kaybay »

Ar53828 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 7:07 pm I have the same issue smh. It’s so bad that my coworkers in my office have set up an air freshener near my cubicle. I’ve tried a lot of different methods to fix my bb but I’ll let you know if I find anything that works
Is it nasal too or just from the mouth?
Ar53828
Total Newbie

Post by Ar53828 »

Most likely both (I’m not 100% sure). I notice it even when I am not talking but just sitting in a room for awhile. I’m a very clean person and never had any complaints of body odor from anyone ever so I’m assuming it is coming from my nose as well.
Cres
Junior

Post by Cres »

Nasal and mouth here but only some people can smell it. Also a very clean person. ](*,)
• Fecal halitosis since age 12
• TMAU negative
• Still looking for cure
• Feel free to contact me for anything
Kaybay
Junior
United States of America

Post by Kaybay »

Cres wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 2:49 am Nasal and mouth here but only some people can smell it. Also a very clean person. ](*,)
How far does the smell reach from your mouth compared to your nose?
Cres
Junior

Post by Cres »

Kaybay wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:41 am
Cres wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 2:49 am Nasal and mouth here but only some people can smell it. Also a very clean person. ](*,)
How far does the smell reach from your mouth compared to your nose?