Your Email Address:

First Name:

Please read. I am looking for a girl (woman) between 25 and 30 years old

Tell us your story with bad breath
Juan
Total Newbie

Please read. I am looking for a girl (woman) between 25 and 30 years old

Post by Juan »

Hello everyone, before you continue reading I want to tell you that I don't speak English. I helped myself with the Google translator to translate this text, so if something is not well understood, that is why.

Like everyone else on this forum I suffer from this dreadful "condition" (as doctors so pompously call it) due to the fact that for the majority of cases there is no solution that will really help us.

I want you to know that my case is quite extreme. That horrible smell comes out of my nose and mouth and it has turned my life into squares.

Like many of those who suffer from this, I have had sad moments when seeing the reactions and comments of people who, whether they want it or not, are usually very hurtful.

When reading other texts in this forum (translated with Google) sometimes it is not clear to me if the person who writes is a man or a woman, so I clarify that I am a boy and I am looking to talk to a girl to establish a friendship and maybe something else.

I tell you that there was a forum in Spanish on this subject and I used to read it, although unfortunately lately I had not had so many interactions so it occurred to me to look for something about it in English (in this language there is always more information) and I found this wonderful forum.

Keep reading please, here comes the good part of what I come to say.

-------------------------------------------------- ------------

I'm sick of this. With or without illness I want to enjoy life a bit like everyone else.

Since we can't cure it (while we keep waiting for a solution and trying things) we could give ourselves the opportunity to meet someone who also suffers from the same disease. That way it would be less difficult to interact.