Your Email Address:

First Name:

Nasal and oral bb… need help please

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
sda
Total Newbie

Nasal and oral bb… need help please

Post by sda »

First I just had oral bb. But since a few months also nasal bb. It just keeps getting worse and worse and I don’t know what do anymore. I have nose spray to freshen my nostrils but it doesn’t work. Tried all type of mouthwashes also didn’t work. Brush my tong 3-5 times a day also 0 effect.

I just can’t hold my breath in anymore when i’m at work or around people. It is a misery living like this. Does anyone please have suggestions to fix nasal bb? Or at least make it less smelly… i’m just out of options. Gonna give a call to the dentist tomorrow but i’m so scared lol… i find it too awkward to talk about this problem but i’m out of options.. and tbh I don’t think she’ll have a solution since I already have tried so many things..

Anyone else also have this problem..? I already hated life since oral bb. But this nasal bb is just killing me, literally. There is 0 joy in life and every time when I see someone rub their nose or sniff I just don’t wanna live anymore. Can’t live like this anymore. I really need some suggestions to get rid of it asap :(.

Just found out this forum btw and saw many people having this struggle. Thought I was the only one. It is like living in a hell like this.

ryan

Re: Nasal and oral bb… need help please

Post by ryan »

We all need to know when it all started. we cant trust our own instinct because we don't smell it(i'm only talking about nasal bb), we all became aware of it already late. Only our parents(especially our mother) could tell whether inborn or sincebirth or Does it all started in oral bb first then it progress to nasal or it comes together or vice versa.