Your Email Address:

First Name:

Nasal bb help needed!! I cant live like this

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Thevoidofemotion
Total Newbie

Nasal bb help needed!! I cant live like this

Post by Thevoidofemotion »

does anybody know what might be causing my bb. My symptoms are that I get a very bad smell that I can smell when I swallow but it sometimes appears even when I don't swallow and the smell is very potent through my nose and can be smelt by those around me. My ENT said i had silent reflux and i've been taking medication for that but it hasn't done anything about the smell. In the first place i dont understand how acid coming up from my stomach will cause such a potent smell in my nose and for those around me so im struggling to find the actual cause of my bb

Julián.free

Re: Nasal bb help needed!! I cant live like this

Post by Julián.free »

Exactly the same thing happens to me. The smell is very strong when I swallow saliva. I was also diagnosed with reflux. What medications are you taking? Are you following a diet?
Thevoidofemotion
Total Newbie

Julián.free wrote: Tue Feb 28, 2023 1:38 pm Exactly the same thing happens to me. The smell is very strong when I swallow saliva. I was also diagnosed with reflux. What medications are you taking? Are you following a diet?
i'm taking nexium and just following my usual diet pretty much. I have noticed the smell is also very potent everytime i brush my teeth and then swallow after, does this happen to you aswell?
Julián.free

Post by Julián.free »

What is your usual diet like? And how many Milligrams of nexium are you taking? I am taking omeprazole 40mg. Every time I swallow people, they start coughing or touching their noses
Thevoidofemotion
Total Newbie