Your Email Address:

First Name:

Fluconazole

Tell us your story with bad breath
maria08
Total Newbie

Fluconazole

Post by maria08 »

everyone, just want to share that i,m taking fluconazole now for 15days, because when i get lab test result in my blood test and urinalysis, it turn out i have yeast, so please pray for me that this is the cured to my bad breath, thank u, i will update you all after i finish this 15 days of taking this antifungal medicine. TIA

CureSeeker15
Re: Fluconazole

Post by CureSeeker15 »

hello please update us about your 15 days of fluconazole
maria08
Total Newbie

Post by maria08 »

Hi sorry for late reply, i think its work for me because my husband told me that i no longer have bad breath, and until now i just don't know if i believe him, because of so many failed products and herbal supplement that i try that didn't work for me, i don't know if its true, but he said it seriously, and until today i always ask him if my breath stinks? But he always answer me that he no longer smell my poop breath... I hope and pray that this is it, excuse my grammar I'm not fluent in english but i hope you understand what i mean.
Uber
Total Newbie
United States of America

Post by Uber »

CONGRATULATIONS Maria08!
Can you share your original symptoms with us? Did you have white tongue, acid reflux etc...
CureSeeker15

Post by CureSeeker15 »

maria08 wrote: Tue Jul 04, 2023 2:48 pm Hi sorry for late reply, i think its work for me because my husband told me that i no longer have bad breath, and until now i just don't know if i believe him, because of so many failed products and herbal supplement that i try that didn't work for me, i don't know if its true, but he said it seriously, and until today i always ask him if my breath stinks? But he always answer me that he no longer smell my poop breath... I hope and pray that this is it, excuse my grammar I'm not fluent in english but i hope you understand what i mean.