Your Email Address:

First Name:

After35 years I found my cure

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
ineedcure
Junior
After35 years I found my cure

Post by ineedcure »

To make the story short the herbal tea cured my fecal breath from the mouth and nose. The tea consists of 7 herbal ingredients that are available in grocery stores. Each ingredient has a specific function to eliminate the bacteria and keep your body in good shape. I bought the PDf file for $30 which changed my life. I have been drinking the tea for 2 months now although the instruction says 21 days are good enough. I believe the people who discovered the tea must earn something from it. I can post the website here if allowed.

Crazyred91
Re: After35 years I found my cure

Post by Crazyred91 »

Just post the ingredients so we dont have to pay?
the_winter_soldier
Junior

Post by the_winter_soldier »

LOL
Failed Attempts:
- Tonsilloctomy
- Coronectomy
- Treated H.Pylori
- Fasting
- Aloe Vera Juice
- S-Acytl Glutathione
- Treated SIBO ( only reduced bb)
- Celery Juice

Currently trying:
- Pantothenic Acid
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

yes post ingredients, because that ebook sounds sketchy...i am sure you can do that....
This is me, Jimi Stein, I created this site in December 2005. Welcome.
ineedcure
Junior

Post by ineedcure »

@jimi. I did a lot of sketchy things to find my cure. Some of them did work but came back but most of them did not work at all. 2 months ago i did the colonic hydro therapy for 3 sessions. I thought it was my cure but after a couple of weeks, the problem returned. The tea that I am drinking now is cheap and easy to make. I don't mind drinking it every day. Here are the ingredients.

1 tablespoon of chopped peppermint
leaves
1 tablespoon of cinnamon powder
1 teaspoon of fennel seeds
1 tablespoon of sliced ginger
1 teaspoon of cumin seeds