Your Email Address:

First Name:

Has anyone tried the laser operation??

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Ice
Advanced

Has anyone tried the laser operation??

Post by Ice »

Someone mentioned, about going on the laser operation?have u done it??
if not when are u planing on doing it??aproximatelly?? hope these are not to personal questions... :roll:
I'm tired of just waiting, just counting the days....watching my life go by...holding my :-&
well if anyone has done the surgery tell me (us) about it...

u know how they say: "nothing lasts forever"....I sure hope so....or maybe that's just for the good stuff in life?.... :?

smileguy

Post by smileguy »

Anybody wants to pay for half I will get it done next week.Half the cost would be about 500 canadian
yogs1
Total Newbie

Post by yogs1 »

I am willing to contribute 100 dollarsfor someone to try the Laser Treatment. If few more people contribute Smileguy could get the treatment and we would know the truth of laser treatment. I feel its worth the try. I was planning for it sometime late fall, by then I would have saved enough for the treatment. But since smileguy can go I am interested in supporting him and I hope others would too. The theory sounds good about the laser treatment and I am sure we all are curious to find out whether it actually works.
Thanks,
yogs

PS: Simleguy are you going to canada for the treatment?
smileguy

Post by smileguy »