Your Email Address:

First Name:

my story w/ bb

Tell us your story with bad breath
Total Newbie

my story w/ bb

Post by newbie »

I have not shared my prob. w/ neone nd i just wanted to get this off my chest, i have cried myself to sleep countless times because it is something that is out of my control, gone thru the why me, even questioning my faith, im trying to look at the upside and have faith that it will improve, i know everything happens for a reason, and the little things that i worried about before don't even matter nemore, i try not to judge others because i know what it feels like to be on the other side . People don't see how priveleged they are just to be able to have a conversation w/ someone, im embaressed to confide in any one so thats why im here

I just want to share my story I have been suffering from bb for i'd say the past 2-3 years, i have always suffered from allergies but when i got to college the symptoms just got worse, and i started feeling a nasty taste in my mouth, and a lump in my throat it did not matter how much i swallowed i still felt like there was something stuck in my throat, i later found out after searching the web that it was post nasal drip, i went to an allergist and got tested and im allergic to pollen, dust, mold, grass, trees, cats and dogs.
I have been undergoing immunotherapy for a while now but the pnd is still there which i think might be the main source of my bb, the feeling of my mouth is horrible i used to think it would go away from brushing my teeth but no, my dentist said there was nothing wrong with my teeth/ gums, the immunotherapy is helping little by little so i still have hope and on top of that im on all types of meds.