Your Email Address:

First Name:

My story....

Tell us your story with bad breath
YeahIKnow2
Total Newbie

My story....

Post by YeahIKnow2 »

I've had BB since I was in the 6th grade (Or realized in the 6th). The earliest memory I remember of an encounter with it was when I was outside and my friend was running toward me to tell me something and once he got close, I said, "What?" in his face and his immediate reaction was to take a step back and cover his nose..

I'm in the 9th grade now (15) and I still have this problem.. Whenever I talk to friends, I look in a different direction, talk, then look back at them. It's a habit now that I've had it for so long. People say that my breath smells like sh*t or fart a lot. So I try not to talk in school at all, only when I have to or if they're not close to me in the range where they would be able to smell it. I sometimes see or hear people talking behind my back saying that I smell really bad. When I'm in a car with people, they always ask me did I just fart and I do the usual look away, talk, then look back thing and say no. Even If I didn't talk at all or open my mouth, people still ask me did I fart. When I talk and someone smells it, they immediately turn around and start coughing.

Sometimes during the day, I can smell the fart smell around my body for like a minute then it goes away. Or if I enter a room or building that has a really noticeable smell than where I came from, I can also smell the fart on my breath. For example, I'm walking to my next and and the room smells like pee but outside smells fresh, I'd be able to smell fart once I entered the room.