Your Email Address:

First Name:

LOOKING FOR FRIENDS IN THE UK!!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
beyond_horizon
Total Newbie

LOOKING FOR FRIENDS IN THE UK!!

Post by beyond_horizon »

hi everyone!
I have been visiting this site from nearly one year now but its my first ever post here. I tryed more or less every treatment available in the market ranging from septoplasty to TMAU diagnosis tests. I will write a detailed story in near future about my years of investigation and desperation with BB.
You all must be familiar with the phsycological complexities associated with BB. It can make you social phobic, agrophobic,depressed,anxious etc. Going through all this, you cant even make friends because BB is an embarassing illness and its kind of taboo to openly talk about it. I have come to conclusion that there is no point in living in a closed shell while you are alive and able to do so much. It really hurts sometimes to see world passing by with all its beauty and attractions and people like us living like hermits. I am looking for friends in the UK to talk about serious and non-serious things. Atleast we dont have to explain ourselves in context of BB as we are all going through the same situation.
My hobbies are reading,music,cinema,traveling and fishing. Please do not hesitate to contact me as I know that some of you may be reluctant to initiate first contact. I live in Berkshire and my phone number is given below. You can also pm or e-mail me. I am 25 m and would like to hear from someone within same age group.
Lets talk about it and sort it out togather.
cheers
0044(0)7846757456

Snobuni
Sheriff

Post by Snobuni »

Hiya Beyond Horizon,

I'm in the UK, up in Scotland. If you want to get in touch send me a pm :D
beyond_horizon
Total Newbie

Post by beyond_horizon »

Hi snobuni!