Your Email Address:

First Name:

Help me find a job please.

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
vampire8868
Total Newbie

Help me find a job please.

Post by vampire8868 »

Thank you anyway.
Last edited by vampire8868 on Fri Sep 03, 2010 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

meowkity1
Super Angel

Post by meowkity1 »

i BELIEVE YOU . tHIS IS TRULY SAD AND iM SORRY.
Im in school now online and I wsa just crying earlier thinking about how I wont even be able to work becuase of this. All kinds of jobs went through my head where I could be secluded.

You'v got to hold on dear. I truly hope you know better.
Please continue to check in with us. Im so so soryy you feel this way.
I can see your new here, please just review the site there is tons of valuable information here.
I wish I was in NY so I could give you a hug
sputnik
Junior

Post by sputnik »

Hi vampire,

I'm 38 and have had bb for 20 years. I have no friends and the last time I had a girl was in the late 20th century so please understand that I know EXACTLY what you're going through.

s*****e will achieve nothing but cause great pain to your family. It's not a solution to the problem we all face on this forum. Every time I think i've found a possible cure or a product that improves my breath, it comes back with a vengeance. We all battle with this affliction day in and day out and must ALWAYS keep going.

If you're looking for a job with the least possible interaction, try night shift security, driving (truck, cab, package delivery, whatever). You can also try to telecommute or open your own online business.

Just don't ever give up, you're not alone in this.
Ruben
Junior

Post by Ruben »