Your Email Address:

First Name:

My Journey - Almost Over

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
EndInSight
Total Newbie

My Journey - Almost Over

Post by EndInSight »

Here is a BRIEF synopsis:

Had poor oral hygiene (not nonexistent but not perfect) growing up which was my own fault.

Chewed sugarless gum all through high school to cover up my lazziness and that worked fairly well.

Had plenty of friends and g/f's who never said anything (and they would have).

The summer before my Jr. year of college I was home over the summer and my mom told me my breath smelt TERRIBLE.

I made an appt. with the dentist immediately and I did indeed have SEVERAL cavities which I got filled.

So, I realized it was time to stop being a lazy shit and start taking great care of my teeth... Which I did. I stopped chewing gum completely to get a better grasp on eliminating ever having to worry about my breath. I have since developed perfect hygiene EVERY day.

So this is when it gets weird...