Your Email Address:

First Name:

I think I got a lead please help

Tell us your story with bad breath
lifeishard
Total Newbie

I think I got a lead please help

Post by lifeishard »

I dont know what to do anymore, for the past 6 months ive been having chronic bb which is affecting my life so much. I've been always the outgoing one in every crowd i hung out with, i have many friends and was never nervous in any situation. But now i dont even want to go out anymore or talk to anyone, it's got me really depressed considering the type of person i am. im 21 and in college and in most days i dont want to even go to class afraid that people will judge me based on my breath. I've tried everything you can do for my mouth including hp therabreath and many more, i even got my impacted wisdom tooth out thinking that was it. i also did a nasal rinse which helped for a bit. (but actually ended up makin me smell the bb more through my nose since it was cleared) And used natural laxitives to help clean out my colon. Dentist told me everything in my mouth was fine so i went to the doctor for him to tell me to lay off any kind off junk food and not to drink alcohol or smoke, which i did to no success. Then i went to a EMT to get checked and he took a cam and look down my nasal passage and said that the only thing he noticed was it was kinda red possibly from acid reflux.So i've been taking zantac for the past week and i didnt really notice a difference. But now i've narrowed it down because i noticed that when i smell my breath it doesn't smell until i clear my throat. You know when you do that move with your throat where you're trying to push something out of it into your mouth like mucus and your adams apple moves up. thats when the smell actually comes out. Somebody please help me i should be starting my life up now and it just went into a complete halt because of this.

potty_mouth
Junior

Post by potty_mouth »