Your Email Address:

First Name:

(PLS READ) HAS ANY CURED THEIR BB ???

Tell us your story with bad breath
plshelp
Total Newbie

(PLS READ) HAS ANY CURED THEIR BB ???

Post by plshelp »

Has anyone cured their BB or is this something I'm going to have to live with for the rest of my life ? seems like the more blogs I read the more it seems like it just gets worse Nasal BB ? I think If I start experiencing this room filling BB I might crock over and DIE ](*,) .

Help me narrow down my options .
I want to know ive tried my hardest before I give up and coop with it.

Ive had my tonsils removed , Ive went to a GI they did a bowel movement test and said I have no stomach issues . Ive did a breathe test , test came back negative. Ive narrowed out sinus infection due to just being on amoxicillin and other antibiotics and nasal sprays that were suppose to fix my sinuses. Ive taken acid reflux meds so I believe I can narrow that out. Narrow out dry mouth because my dentist said that's not the case I have no cavities or rotten test Dentist said "everything Perfect" .................. so what else do I need to try Who else do I need to see ?

P.s someone please confirm that they have gotten rid of their BB I need to know that I will not suffer forever I need hope .

halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »

Where does your BB seem to be originating from?
Nose, mouth, lungs, etc?

You say you passed a "breathe test". Can you be clearer? People are much more likely to respond to you if they can relate to your specific symptoms.
Ihatemybreath
Master

Post by Ihatemybreath »