Your Email Address:

First Name:

I think my BB has became worse

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
fornarina
Total Newbie

I think my BB has became worse

Post by fornarina »

I think my BB has becamse worse... a lot worse. Before I only get reaction when I open my mouth and speak to people. But on Saturday, I took a CPR training class. I did not speak a word in class, but the guy who sat right next to me reacted. He covered his nose with his hands, pinched his nose, kept on exhaling and turned his head away from me through out the morning. I think now my BB is coming out from my nose as well. What's happening to me? And the worst part of that day was when we had to get a partner to practice CPR on each other. That unlucky guy who sat right next to me had to be my partner. One of the routine was: when I was the unconcious victim on the ground, he had to lean his head close to me to listen to sign of life. When he did that, he gaged. He freaking gaged! Then he quickly said.. oh my breakfast didn't go down to well. I was so hurt and almost cried. I feel so depressed since. Does that mean not only I need to keep my mouth shut, I have to hold my breath when I'm around people now?
I'm just really sad....

Larc400
God

Post by Larc400 »

I have the same problem, with it coming through the nose... I can even detect it myself in the morning. Sadly it can surround a person like a cloud even when not speaking. The only thing the ENT doctor has suggested is rinsing with salt water, but it only gives very short-lived relief, if any.

As with anything related to bb, it gets worse when saliva flow is down though. So your first aim should be to try to relax and ignore the problem when with other people. Else the saliva flow will go down (if your tense). Apart from that, you could go to an ENT doctor to check if you have a problem with adenoids/tonsils or something else.