Your Email Address:

First Name:

had enough !!!!!!

Do you have any quesions about bad breath?
depdog
Total Newbie

had enough !!!!!!

Post by depdog »

hi everbody,

all this chat is fine ,but im so ------ off with having bb has any body in the uk actually rang the bloody nhs and said i have bb what can be done about it where can i go ,what tests are availible it is ruining my life ,work social life ,love life and so on.
im sorry to sound so aggresive but ive had enough please respond to this as i want everybody in the uk to back me on this as im going to get something done about this .i can be e mailed through this site i really want everybody to support me im going to make something happen ,whos behind me and what or who have they contacted ? let me know please im going to be on here everyday checking.i cant stand it anymore =; i want to find out what is giving me bb and what i can do to stop or control it.

Hank
Junior

Post by Hank »

Depdog,