Your Email Address:

First Name:

Please read this post!!!

Do you have any quesions about bad breath?
Prince

Please read this post!!!

Post by Prince »

Hi everybody!! Sorry for my english

I have been researching alot for about 5 years now and the only thing that is realy the problem for most of us here, is candida. You have to belive me. If you wanna know if candida is the problem, try to eat a banana and see the reaction from other people or eat candy. If your breath get worse then belive me candida is your problem. I will give you some links you have to read them please this may save your life. Iam serious. And i will also give you PROFF on why AHMED is "cured". Have you ever heard of Molybdenum & Pantethine???? Now the most important of them is the Molybdenum. Guys why dont you do some researching, belive me you will find the cure and thats for candida but the more imortant thing is Molybdenum??? Why Molybdenum is improtant its because what it simpley to to your liver. Now iam gonna give you the links and the PROF for AHMED hahaha.

Now lets start with Ahmed:

Serotonin - Can Fight Fungus
By Stephen Pincock (Reuters Health)
SOURCE: Journal of Medical Microbiology 2003;52:169-171.

The neurotransmitter serotonin could form the basis of new antifungal drugs, according to researchers who have shown in the lab that serotonin can kill one type of fungus that frequently infects humans.

Two years ago, the University of Innsbruck team showed that antidepressants called selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs) could also inhibit fungi.

Serotonin seemed to suppress the symptoms of vaginal candidiasis, or yeast infection, in women. The patients found they had no flare-ups of the yeast infection while taking Zoloft to treat premenstrual dysphoric disorder, but when they stopped taking the drug the infection returned.