Your Email Address:

First Name:

Never had a girlfirnd. Time for s*****e?....

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Tarantulo0
Total Newbie

Never had a girlfirnd. Time for s*****e?....

Post by Tarantulo0 »

I'm 31...sadly I've always desired to have a girlfriend and that desire grew each year..I'm 31 now and never had a girlfriend nor had a kiss not even romantic hug...it sucks. I will go another couple of years but since I've been on various antidepressants, substance abbuse, alcohol, torn self esteem...all thx to mr. BB whom I've known since my teenage years. Tried everything, oral hygiene is perfect, had various tests on me, even went to speacial clinics, healthy as a horse ...
I'd love to finish it all. I promised myself not to get into my late 30's dateless. I'm sucha nice guy but simply cursed forever. Life sucks

hali_grl
Sheriff

Post by hali_grl »

I feel so sorry for you I can't even imagine living this way for that long I don't even want to think about it. My only advice is to just focus all of that energy on doing research and finding alternative treatments. Have you been to holistic doctors, acupuncturist, etc. I wish I had insurance to go to these outlets but im forced to self diagonsed and research but it's funny i feel as though I learned so much about bb probably more than some doctors. Just continue to have faith & hope I find having something to hang on to makes this life alittle easier.
seanlee1980
Advanced

Post by seanlee1980 »

On the same boat here but 32. I dont even try because I know Im going to be a mute or shes going to be turned off. Impossible to date as coversation is the most important. I think about s*****e but I still have a bit of hope. I just think about what all I can do and accomplish once I'm cured. I just can not die without experiencing what most people take for granted.
ishbee

Post by ishbee »