Your Email Address:

First Name:

Please try this

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
eric85686
Total Newbie

Please try this

Post by eric85686 »

Please forgive me if the following advice is nonsensical. Although this seems safe for me, please try this at your own risk.

I really want to contribute and help everyone because I have suffered this horror all my life.

I have tried everything and nothing has worked. Every mouthwash is a scam to make money out of us.

However, I have realised something. Basically, bb is caused by microorganisms. These microorganisms have an outer cell membrane made up of lipids i.e. fats.

Now, we all know that we use soap to wash away fats. The soap simply emulsifies fats and solubilises the fats so that the fats dissolves in water and can be washed away.

I thought to myself about a year ago to wash my mouth with soap to dissolve away the bacteria. What a stupid thought!! And I forgot about actually doing it.

Well, a few days ago, I flossed and instead of putting toothpaste on my brush, I rubbed my toothbrush on the bar of soap so that a large amount of soap was on my toothbrush, and I brushed with it.

I always brush thoroughly, and I always brush my tongue. With toothpaste, there is no real improvement, there is always a white yellow coating on my tongue that just gets worse during the day.

It is strange brushing with soap, but there is actually no taste. But after brushing with soap, my tongue looked a light pink!

It is crazy, my tongue is almost pink, just a little white.

My tongue has never been this clean before, by the evening there is a light layer build up but it is a huge improvement.

There is no change in taste, no burning sensation or anything. My teeth seem fine.

The soap I used was a regular bar of white LUX soap, not the fancy fragrant soaps.

Process: