Your Email Address:

First Name:

how bad is it?

Do you have any quesions about bad breath?
OneDay111
Sheriff

how bad is it?

Post by OneDay111 »

I want to know how bad ppls bb are becuase mine is extreme..............

If you put ur finger in the back of tongue can you please tell me if their is a odour present and what time you last brushed e.t.c. my bb kicks bad 4 hours after brushing e.t.c .

P.S Thank you all i have found i MIGHT acid reflux

danceintherain
Total Newbie

Post by danceintherain »

One thing that i can say, is that I have never smelled my breath before. EVER. I simply can't smell it. Even licking my arm etc. i cannot smell it at all.
findacure
Master

Post by findacure »

I think mine is pretty bad, it can be smelt from a few feet away and it also lingers around aswell....uggh..
Eric
Advanced

Post by Eric »

Same here. Sometimes it seems like people can smell it from like 50 feet away, but thats just not possible, unless of course its somewhere I walked and its lingering.
findacure
Master

Post by findacure »

Eric wrote:Same here. Sometimes it seems like people can smell it from like 50 feet away, but thats just not possible, unless of course its somewhere I walked and its lingering.
First off I said a few feet away (50 feet ß---- wtf) how can u tell me that’s not possible!!! I have spoken too strangers who are a few feet away from me, and I get them rubbing there noses.....also i have heard other people on this site saying the same exact thing, i aint hallucinating, it does happen!...
Eric
Advanced

Post by Eric »

Sometimes I wish I could just stop everybody's daily routine and have them fill out a survey about how I smelled and from how far away. At least then I would know and not just be constantly guessing and driving myself insane.
findacure
Master

Post by findacure »