Your Email Address:

First Name:

more success with probiotics

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Sammy
Total Newbie

more success with probiotics

Post by Sammy »

Hey guys,
Ive never posted here before and im a brand new member, but i have checked this site religously every day for the last few months.

ive always had occasional bb, but nothing a good brushing wouldnt cure. at the begining of the year i started to get it real bad (as my partner constantly told me) but i didnt do anything about it for ages, just putting it down to coffee and foods i ate. anyway i decided to put an end to it and stopped drinkin coffee and changed my diet. but nothing changed, i brushed, flossed, mouthwashed all the time. but still constant bb, even straight after brushing. it was so bad, stopped talking to people, freaked out if anyone came near, very depressed, its all i thought about all day every day..... need i say more

i did heaps of research and that made me realise i had pnd, always something in my throat and runny nose, i never realised this cause it wasnt enough to bother me. and my tongue was really white.

anyway tryed everything, hp, oil of oregano, baking soda, nasal irrigation, no dairy, no meat, no sugar.... u guys know the rest.

last week i tried probiotics, a pill at night, then a drink in the morning. my glands got really swollen, sore throat, and oh my god the worst bb! and the worst taste in my mouth! my tongue was also super white.
the next day it was heaps better and its just kept getting better. today i dont think i had any at all! this is a miracle for me as i thought it would never go away or get any better.

im really scared to get too excited incase it comes back or its not really gone just wishful thinking. but i have no taste in my mouth anymore so im really happy about that,. it used to be constantly sour. and my tongue is a little pinker than usual too.