Your Email Address:

First Name:

Interesting things

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Ihatemylife
Total Newbie

Interesting things

Post by Ihatemylife »

1.Saliva is known to clean your mouth but in my case the saliva itself smell bad.

2.Chewing Gum (sugarless) even those special for bad breath such as Winterfresh Extreme Arctic....don't help even for 1 min and make my tongue whiter and I feel a hot sensation in the mouth after finishing to chew.

3.Baking Soda will mask your bb if U have bad breath from mouth but 97% of chronic halitosis people don't have that problem.

4.Parsley,green tea,cinnamon,citrus fruits etc won't help even for like 1 min.

5.Did you know taking vit C (ascorbic acid) from suplements is not good?If U want to try the high vitamin C intake (although I am 99.9% sure it wont work) then take the intake eating lots and lots of fruits containing vit C.
Kiwi for example is a Vit C bomb,also is recommendet : Orange,Cantaloupe,Papaya,Strawberries

6.Adding a ton of spray on you it's probably the only temporary mask there exist for all bb.Even if it wont cure your bb it will basically be stronger altough hes effect will be in max 1 hour conquered by your bb.

7."cures" like OraMd and others like this will work only for the 3% of the CBB(chronic bad breath) which has the bb from the mouth.

8.Most chronic halitosis people if they don't see someone sniffing they will think that they are cured by a method?Cause all theyre life they saw people sniffing and walking away from them.

9.There is currently no cure for CBB(chronic bad breath) and probably never will.And I don't talk about the people with like getting a tooth out and MIRACLE.

P.S.