Your Email Address:

First Name:

I finally killed my bad breath

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
bbhell
Total Newbie

I finally killed my bad breath

Post by bbhell »

I've followed this forum from when it started and wasted a heap of money on useless products like Dr Kats and so on. I got the books Jenny recommended last week & even though it was hard and sometimes painful I finally killed my bad breath. Best of all my brother can't tell me my breath stinks anymore. So thanks to this forum, 2 thumbs up. I'm going to donate half my pay check next week to help keep this site going. Thanks to all. Kate J.

ihatethebus
Master

Post by ihatethebus »

hai bbhell a.k.a jimi...why dont we Alllll donate half our pay checks ey
brightonguy
Advanced

Post by brightonguy »

Great news, congratulations! How exactly did you kill your bad breath though?
ihatethebus
Master

Post by ihatethebus »

come on brighton, you aint a first grader are you?..Jimi, i understand you need money to get the site goin but surely,, how low can you go??
billie
Sheriff

Post by billie »

Ok BBHELL you're officially a loser
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

People this is not me, don't be suspicious. I only got 10 Eur this month. I would not use dirty tricks like that
ihatethebus
Master

Post by ihatethebus »

yeah, and michael jackson didnt sleep with kids
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

What has this do with me

I got the books Jenny recommended last week & even though it was hard and sometimes painful I finally killed my bad breath

I dont know who this Jenny is, probably a spam that I missed.

I never want anybody to give half a check. THis is stupid
halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »