Your Email Address:

First Name:

REJECTED & TALKED ABOUT!

Tell us your story with bad breath
coconuthead
Advanced

REJECTED & TALKED ABOUT!

Post by coconuthead »

So, Tuesday I was sitting outside waiting for my ride, I'm a freshman in college, and this guy I like actually comes down and sits by me and starts chatting. He asked me my name, and I usually speak with my hand to my mouth to keep the smell from traveling. I told him my name, with the my hand by my mouth of course, and I was happy because he didn't react. I knew that he didn't smell anything. He asked me my major and blah, blah, blah and then said "why do you have your hand by your mouth? Move your hand. You don't have to be shy."

I shook my head, saying no, and he laughed and said "I understand". (He's still thinking I'm really shy) Then he asked me why I was sitting outside and, with my hand still by my mouth, I said "I'm waiting for my ride". As I was saying that he pulled my hand away from my mouth and uh oh!!!! He paused and look at me then looked down at my mouth. I knew right then that he had smelled my breath.

After that, he said "oh I'm late for my class, I'll talk to you later". I knew that he was lying. He had only left because he smelled the horrible stench. Thursday, I saw him while I was on my way to class. It's like he didn't give a damn whether I heard or not, because he said to his friends "That girl is cute but her breath smells like shit". Then his friends started laughing.

It was so embarassing. Damn it, I hate bad breath. If I had one wish I wouldn't wish for money, success, or fame. I'd wish be to live completely free of this forever. I hope to be cured. I hope one day we are all cured and free from the hell!

badbreath0202
Total Newbie

Post by badbreath0202 »

I'm so sorry.